Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 36 of 36 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Bobby T"
[etree]Max Creek Live at Globe Theater, Norwalk, CT on 1997-12-06 - Max Creek
Set one, disc one, acoustic: 1. In Harmony -> 2. Dark Water 3. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 4. Willow Tree 5. I Want to Die Easy -> 6. King of California -> 7. Ashes of Love Set two, disc two: -> 1. Something is Forming -> 2. Wild Side -> 3. Big Boat -> 4. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind -> 5. Gypsy Blue -> 6. Late in the Evening Set three, disc two, continued: Tangled Up in Blue (cut) 7. Secrets -> 8...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,154 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Warehouse on 2010-04-24 - Max Creek
set1 d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Get Back-> d1t03 - Ramblin' Gamblin' Man d1t04 - Dark Water d1t05 - Cocaine Lady-> d1t06 - Fire & Brimstone**-> d1t07 - Wild Side** d1t08 - Truck Drivin' Blues** set2 d2t01 - Over You* d2t02 - Said And Done d2t03 - #1 Crush-> d2t04 - John Henry-> d2t05 - Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)-> d2t06 - Drums#-> d2t07 - Late In The Evening d2t08 - Crowd encore d3t01 - You're The Only One** d3t02 - Drift Away**^
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 328 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Indian Lookout Country Club on 1999-07-31 - Max Creek
Set 1 (acoustic): Little Maggie, Rainy Day Women, Salty Dog Blues, 99 Years, Bluegrass Breakdown, Sadie, Dark Water, To The Sea (DEBUT), Big Boat. Set 2 (electric): Something Is Forming > Calling Elvis > Blood Red Roses > Hand in My Pocket > Late in the Evening. Set 3: The Same Things > Said and Done, Angel of My Mind, Double Dare > Tangled up in Blue > Poetry by Frank Messina > I Will Always See Your Face > Emerald Eyes > Boogie on Reggae Woman > Drums > jam > He's Gone > July Woman > Love Make...
Keywords: Jam Band, Sassagrass, Bill Constable, Frank Messina; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 10,009 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1989-11-15 - Max Creek
Set 1: Emerald Eyes > You Don't Know, Train to Cry, Down on the Corner, Dance, Fire & Brimstone > Hand Jive > Pissed Off. Set 2: She's Here > Scarlet Begonias, Well Alright > John Henry > Greatest Story Ever Told. Encore: Back Porch Boogie Blues.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2000-12-15 - Max Creek
THIS SHOW WAS IN MEMORY OF RICH PETLOCK ***DISC 1*** (38:29) Set 1 1. talk (:42) 2. You Write the Book > (19:41) 3. The Weight (7:33) 4. Angel of My Mind (10:32) ***DISC 2*** (54:49) Set 1 cont. 1. In Harmony > (13:49) 2. Fire & Brimstone > (11:32) 3. Cassidy (15:03) 4. jam > You Let Me Down Again (14:23) ***DISC 3*** (76:03) Set 2 1. tuning (1:09) 2. talk/Louisiana Sun > (15:07) 3. Can't Let Go (10:27) 4...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 534 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1993-12-22 - Max Creek
SET 2 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (79:57) Set 2 1. Little Drummer Boy > (2:18) 2. Devil's Heart > (9:55) 3. Dark Star jam > (4:57) 4. Joy to the World > (:36) 5. If You Ask Me (7:18) 6. Train to Cry (8:32) 7. talk (1:49) 8. In Harmony > (7:20) 9. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen jam > (4:34) 10. After Midnight > (10:12) 11. Goin' down the Road Feelin' Bad (12:35) Encore 12. Silent Night (2:28) 13. Signature (7:20)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 169 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Sunrise Valley Resort on 1999-06-13 - Max Creek
One set, disc one: 1. tuning 2. Summer Sun -> 3. Fire & Brimstone -> 4. Wild Side 5. Mark talks 6. Sadie* 7. Willow Tree* Disc two: 1. Angel of my Mind 2. Let it Rock 3. When I Paint my Masterpiece* -> 4. You're the Only One* Disc three: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind# -> 2. Blood Red Roses# -> 3. Life -> 4. Heartbeat -> 5. Can't You See$ Encores: 6. "we promise to leave" 7. Cities* 8. Late in the Evening*
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,308 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Hyland Orchard & Brewery on 2008-09-20 - Max Creek
Set One Disc 1: 1. That's What They Say (5:26) 2. Hard Love (7:43) 3. Emotional Railroad (10:17) 4. Columbus Stockade Blues (8:34) 5. Cruel World > (11:48) 6. Ophelia (7:51) 7. Solitaire Love (8:02) 8. Don't Do It > (9:09) 9. Something Is Forming (5:48) Set Two Disc 2: 1. Dead Pipes (4:10) 2. Mother (6:22) 3. Border Song (7:21) 4. Outside Of Home > (13:43) 5. Old Stones, Broken Bones (8:53) Disc 3: 1...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 716 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Bucksteep Manor on 1992-05-24 - Max Creek
ONE-SET SHOW ***DISC 1*** (78:25) 1. talk/tuning (:57) 2. Down on the Farm > (11:02) 3. Fire & Brimstone > (12:25) 4. Rainbow > (10:30) 5. Mercury Blues (5:37) 6. talk/tuning (1:18) 7. Border Song (7:07) 8. talk (:47) 9. Peaceful Warrior (9:53) 10. Hard Love (7:33) 11. Windows (11:14) ***DISC 2*** (74:44) 1. talk/tuning (3:06) 2. Gypsy Blue > (5:50) 3. All That You Dream (5:15) 4. tuning/talk (4:16) 5...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1989-02-08 - Max Creek
Set 1: The Field > Six Days on the Road, The Weight, Emotional Railroad, I Heard It Through the Grapevine > Who Do You Love > Windows. Set 2: She's Here > Dark Water, The Harder They Come, Big Boat, Playing in the Band > Feelin' Alright > Slow Down. Encore: Back Porch Boogie Blues.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 398 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Tammany Hall on 2004-11-20 - Max Creek
Set 1: 1. That's what They Say 2. Columbus Stockade Blues 3. She's Here 4. Hard Love 5. Watermelon Man 6. Feels Like Falling ---> Jam ---> 7. Private Conversation 8. Wild Side* Set 2: 1. Jam ---> 2. Cruel World ---> 3. Speed At The Sound Of Lonliness 4. Double Dare (Reggae Version) ---> 5. Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 6. Something Is Forming Encore: 7. King Of California#
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,114 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1995-08-11 - Max Creek
Set 1: Stagger Lee > Emerald Eyes > Rainbow, The Weight, I Will Always See Your Face > Bertha. Set 2: The Field > Well Alright > I Want to Die Easy > Ripple > Mercury Blues. Encore: Loser.
Keywords: Jam Band; Greg Piccolo; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,829 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Arrowhead Ranch on 1990-08-04 - Max Creek
Camp Creek 1990 - Set 1: The Field > Big Boat, Let It Roll, Waiting for You, Back Porch Boogie Blues, You Can Tell Me > I Will Always See Your Face > Season of the Witch > Wild Side > Windows. Set 2: Magic Carpet Ride > Who Do You Love > Gypsy Blue > Who Do You Love > Magic Carpet Ride, Silver Dancer, Mercury Blues, Up on Cripple Creek, July You're a Woman, Heartbeat > Dark Water > Drums > Space > Katie Mae > One More Saturday Night...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 3,612 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 2008-11-21 - Max Creek
One Set Disc 1. 1. Jam > In Harmony > (22:03) 2. Stagger Lee (8:26) 3. Devils Heart > (18:46) 4. Carrie (13:24) 5. This Little Light Of Mine* (6:25) Disc 2: 1. Tuning (3:20) 2. Peaceful Warrior > (8:47) 3. Jam > Space > (4:18) 4. Leaves > (17:45) 5. After Midnight > (13:30) 6. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad (18:33) 7. Orange Sunshine# (8:14) Encore Disc 3: 1. Tuning (2:23) 2. Bertha (12:29)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 927 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at BBC Studios on 2008-11-08 - Ryan Adams
Ryan Adams and The Cardinals 8th November 2008 BBC Studios, London, UK Broadcast on 8th November 2008 by BBC Radio 2 for "Dermot O'Leary" **[BBC Radio 2 is an FM and digital broadcaster. Bit rate on DAB radio is 160kbps, DVB-T and Digital Satellite 192kbps. This is the FM recording]** FM Broadcast>Roof Mounted Aerial>Pioneer F-204RDS>analogue out to Edirol R-09 44.1Khz 16 bit>Audacity> Flac level 8 Complete broadcast...
Downloads: 25,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Sterling Stage on 2001-07-07 - Max Creek
SET 1 Cocaine Lady >> Silver Jack Can't Let Go >> Louisiana Sun >> I Will Always See Your Face >> Feels Like Rain >> You Let Me Down Again SET 2 In Harmony >> Fire & Brimstone >> You're The Only One Eyes Of The World >> Drum solo Columbus Stockade Blues John Henry >> Secrets >> Turn On Your Lovelight >> Young Blood ENCORE ICU >> Gimme Shelter 2ND ENCORE Werewolves Of London >> backup vocals: Asia and Jordan Murawski Back Porch Boogie Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 862 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Brew Live at Showcase Live on 2010-07-16 - The Brew
Disc 1: Set 1: 01. Tuning 02. Control > 03. Fly By Nite > 04. Control 05. Who's The Boss? 06. Sad But True 07. Seen it All 08. Faces > 09. No Quarter* > 10. Faces 11. Make Me Stay 12. Looking Down Disc 2: Set 1 cont… 13. Eyes of the Giant 14. (The Girls) What I Want 15. Knight Rider > 16. Radio Swiss# Encore: 17. Sharks in the Pool 18. Chance Reaching > 19. Stefon Erkel > 20. Chance Reaching Control -> Faces & Eyes, What I Want w/ Matt Pinn on Pedal Steel *Will Daily on vocals # W/ My Sharona ...
Downloads: 614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 2005-12-31 - Max Creek
Set 1 - Disc 1: 1. If You Ask Me ---> 2. Blood Red Roses 3. Hard Love 4. The Field ---> 5. Gypsy Blue ---> 6. Fire & Brimstone ---> 7. Back Porch Boogie Blues Set 2 - Disc 2: 1. Space ---> New Year's countdown 2. Auld Lang Syne 3. Something Is Forming ---> 4. Flipped Over the van/Everything was melting/various new years stories ---> 5. Something Is Forming 6. The Seven 7. Said And Done 8. Dance 9. Not Fade Away Set 3 Disc 3: 1...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 64,258 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Webster Theater on 2002-12-31 - Max Creek
Disc 1: DAT#1 Set I, 10 files 500MB 1. Space 2. St Stephen 3. Mystery Train 4. Wild Side 5. Emerald Eyes 6. After Midnight 7. Count Down Jam 8. Auld Lang Syne 9. Midnight Hour Disc 2: DAT#2 Set 2+encore, 12 files, 667MB 1. Wedding Proposal, (caught this before set 2, some guy proposing to his girl on stage, figured it would add to the NYE feel of the tape, call me setimental, but that's why I make tracks, so you can skip it if you please:) 2...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Academy on 2008-11-13 - Ryan Adams
01. Cobwebs 02. Sink Ships 03. Everybody Knows 04. Fix It 05. Crossed Out Name 06. Born Into A Light 07. Wonderwall 08. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 09. Come Pick Me Up 10. When The Stars Go Blue 11. Grand Island 12. band intros 13. Natural Ghost 14. Goodnight Rose 15. Off Broadway 16. Two 17. Evergreen 18. band banter 19. A Kiss Before I Go 20. The End 21. Cold Roses 22. Please Do Not Let Me Go 23...
Keywords: ryan adams, cardinals
Downloads: 7,630 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at The Palace of Auburn Hills on 2008-12-13 - Ryan Adams
01. Cobwebs 02. Crossed Out Name 03. Everybody Knows 04. When The Stars Go Blue 05. Fix It 06. Let It Ride 07. Off Broadway 08. Go Easy 09. Sink Ships 10. Come Pick Me Up 11. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 12. Two 13. Natural Ghost 14. Magick
Keywords: Ryan Adams, The Palace of Auburn HIlls
Downloads: 16,598 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rose Hill Drive Live at Boulder Theater on 2008-12-31 - Rose Hill Drive
Disc 1 (05:12) 01-? (03:43) 02-Sneak Out (04:06) 03-Man On Fire (11:23) 04-Reptilian Blues (05:50) 05-One Night Stand (03:58) 06-Laughing in the Streets (08:10) 07-8th Wonder (01:46) 08-NYE Countdown (44:11) Disc 1 Total Disc 2 (06:30) 01-Whole Lotta Love (04:44) 02-What is and What Should Never Be (06:35) 03-The Lemon Song (06:21) 04-Thank You (06:02) 05-Heartbreaker (03:33) 06-Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman) (05:02) 07-Ramble On (05:50) 08-Moby Dick (09:46) 09-Bring It on Home (01:41) ...
Keywords: New Year's Eve: Rose Hill Drive: Boulder
Downloads: 3,220 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sunshine Daydreams on 2004-08-07 - Railroad Earth
One Set Lordy Lordy Just So You Know Old Man And The Land Head Terrapin Station * Little Rabbit Bird In A House Peace On Earth Warhead Boogie > Stillwater Getaway Long Way to Go Encore: Railroad Earth
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Wormtown Music Festival - Camp KeeWanee on 2010-09-19 - Max Creek
Max Creek September 19, 2010 Wormtown Music Festival Camp KeeWanee Greenfield, MA source: {4 mic matrix} Neumann KM184> v2 + AKG 392> mini-me > R-44 transfer: SDHC> USB> Samplitutde 11 > cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 AT gmailDOTcom disc 1: 01. You Write The Book > 02. Fire & Brimstone > 03. Ashes Of Love 04. Thoughts 05. Howard Johnson's 06. Gypsy Blue disc 2: 01. Yhe Same Things > 02...
Keywords: Live Concert; Wormtown; Wormfest 2010
Downloads: 980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at La Zona Rosa on 2005-06-15 - Particle
Austin, TX, La Zone Rosa 6/15/05 AT-822 Stereo Mic>SP-6 Stereo Mic Preamp>Nomad JB3>Cakwalk>FLAC Frontend Recorded & Seeded by: That Damn Hippie From Mississippi(sappism@hotmal.com, http://looselogicset.blogspot.com) Disc 1 - Set 1 1. Mind Over Matter 2. Whole Lotta Love 3. Below Radar 4. Launchpad 5. The Golden Gator*> 6. The Other One* Disc 2 - Set 2 1. Eye of the Storm> 2. Any Colour You Like#> 3...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Palladium on 2005-02-12 - moe.
Set I: Okayalright, Bearsong, It, Dr. Graffenberg> Not Coming Down*> Wormwood*> St. Augustine* Set II: Crab Eyes> Moth, Nebraska, The Pit> Kyle's Song> Kids Encore: Sweet Emotion> Don't Fuck With Flo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,406 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Deep Elem Blues, El Paso-> Ripple Cold Rain & Snow-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Don't Ease Me In-> Let It Grow-> Deal Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,386 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ryan Adams Live at Newcastle Academy on 2008-11-11 - Ryan Adams
01. Cobwebs 02. Everybody Knows 03. Sink Ships 04. Fix It 05. Born Into A Light 06. I Taught Myself How To Grow Old 07. Wonderwall 08. Why Do They Leave 09. Grand Island (Neal Casal) 10. How Do You Keep Love Alive 11. Off Broadway 12. Evergreen 13. Natural Ghost 14. Come Pick Me Up 15. Freeway To The Canyon (Neal Casal) 16. Peaceful Valley 17. Two 18. Easy Plateau/Witches Destroy Hospitol
Keywords: ryan adams, cardinals
Downloads: 3,819 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Agganis Arena on 2005-12-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One Jam> UJB The Dolphins Senor Long Black Veil Next Time You See Me Hard To Handle Cosmic Charlie Set Two Truckin> Jam> Cats Down Under the Stars New Speedway Boogie> Dark Star> Comes A Time> Unbroken Chain> St. Stephen Gimme Shelter Donor rap Brokedown Palace (dedicated to John Fritz, RIP)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,621 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Particle Live at The Roxy on 2004-10-31 - Particle
Disc 1 set 1: 1. Money for Nothing intro 2. Mission:Impossible 3. Magnum PI 4. Inspector Gadget 5. The A-Team 6. Launchpad Disc 2 1. costume contest 2. John Popper Improv Jam 3. King Of the Hill* set 2: 4. Spooky organ intro 5. Knight Rider 6. The Elevator Disc 3 1. The Sopranos (Woke Up This Morning) 2. That 70's Show 3. Cheers 4. Loose Caboose 5. Miami Vice 6. Peanuts theme 7. Shoe Goo
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Mystic Theater on 2005-02-13 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 2/13/05 Mystic Theater Petaluma, CA KM 254's Taped/transfered by Sandy A. CD 1 Set I: Magic Foot> Luxury Liner* Storms* Head* Railroad Earth* Black Bear* I'm A Mess* CD 2 Set II: Waterfountain Quicksand Mourning Flies Sing For Me Saddle of the Sun> Elko Carrying Coal to Newcastle Mighty River CD 3 Raindance Peace on Earth Encores: Smilin' Like a Buddha Catfish John Little Rabbit Notes: * with Barry Sless on pedal Steel & guitar
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,631 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mohegan Sun Arena on 2010-02-26 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Other One > Alligator > Tennessee Jed, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again) > Loser, Pride of Cucamonga, El Paso, Foolish Heart > Women are Smarter Set 2: Bertha > Good Lovin', He's Gone > Jam > Mississippi Half Step > Drums > King Solomon's Marbles > Standing on the Moon > Other One > The Eleven, Sugar Magnolia E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Casey Coniff; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 5,179 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2004-12-31 - Assembly of Dust
Disc 1 Set 1 01. Rachel 02. Bus Driver 03. Westerly 04. Grand Design* 05. The Time Of Deeds 06. Fountain** 07. Stone Choir Disc 2 Set2 01. Corpus Christi 02. Champagne Supernova^ 03. Man With A Plan 04. Cabin John-> 4a. Champagne Supernova^ > 4b. Cabin John 05. Sinner 06. Love Junkie 07. Weekhawken Ferry 08. Speculator-> 8a. You Lay The Dust** > 8b. Speculator Disc 3 09. Harrower Encore 1: 01. Crest Of My Wing*** 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1991-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Big River-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS December 17, 2004 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) ~*The Times They Are A Changin' (music from behind closed curtain, * standing on the balcony) 2) +Cosmic Charlie 3) Althea (Chris vocals) 4) ~*+Everybody Wants Somebody To Love 5) ~%Lay It All On Me 6) ~Next Time You See Me 7) *High Time (Phil vocals, no Chris) 8) *Sugaree (Chris vocals) DISC 2 Set 2: 1) *%$Shakedown Street> 2) *%Cand...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Fillmore on 2003-03-04 - Ratdog
Drums > Jam > Shakedown Street > Baby Blues > The Music Never Stopped* > Youngblood, Bombs Away, Lucky Enough > The Music Never Stopped* > Eyes of the World* El Paso, When I Paint My Masterpiece* > Jam > Mississippi Half-Step > Playin in the Band* > Jam* > Bury Me Standing* > Scarlet Begonias*, Aiko Aiko*, Lady With a Fan > Terrapin > Corrina > At a Siding > Terrapin Flyer E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 50,990 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree